BLAC
Black Leadership and 
Authority Coalition
 
Friday, March 5, 2021
6:00 - 8:00 pm Eastern Time
3:00 - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Via Zoom
(Joining information by email
prior to the event)
Convened by:
Zachary Green
Amber Williams

 You are called.

 

Please accept an invitation to participate in

the Village Gathering,

an opportunity to hold dialogue

on the founding of the

Black Leadership and Authority Coalition (BLAC).

This meeting seeks to bring forth the voices

of those

who identify as Black in the group relations world

and discern together our shared direction.

 

The Village Gathering is

Friday, March 5, 2021

at 6:00 ET/3:00 PT.

We will meet for two hours.

Please register so that we may find the means necessary for founding our future...

BLAC, together.

 

Please register below.

In association with the New York Center of AKRI and Washington-Baltimore Center for the Study of Group Relations. 

 

 
Registration
Logo-with-tagline.png

Sign up for updates from the

Group Relations Community

Address

4324 Santa Monica Avenue,

San Diego, CA 92107

United States of America

Email

admin@grouprelations.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site visitors

© 2020 Group Relations International