Spiritual Path Exploration

Six people of diverse spiritual backgrounds ​and René Molenkamp as facilitator meet five times by videoconference to explore, discuss and deepen their understanding of their personal spiritual paths, and learn how their personal journey is similar and different from others. This series is offered in collaboration with the Sacred Inclusion Network

Goal: The goal of the webinar series is to gain a deeper understanding of your own spiritual path and explore how your individual journey has been impacted by your life experience. You’ll also examine the degree to which your current understanding and experience of spirituality has been impacted by your religious or organizational affiliations, learn how these affiliations impact your current worldview, and explore – by learning from others -- how your spiritual practice might possibly be enhanced. At the conclusion of the Exploration, you’ll understand yourself better and gain a profounder understanding of the multiple realities that define collective spiritual experience.

Content: The five sessions are structured around the following questions: Who are you? How did you get started on your spiritual path? What is important in your spiritual practice? Who, if any, have been the role models or guides who have been important in your journey? To what degree is your path connected to a religious tradition or other community? What are your hopes and fears as you continue on your spiritual journey?

Practical: In order to participate, please send an email to rene@grouprelations.org and state why this program appeals to you and say a little about your spiritual path. Attendance is strictly limited to six participants. There is no cost for this series, but donations are welcome. 

Dates: Five Thursdays, June 11, 18, 25 and July 2 and 9, at 7:00 am Pacific Time, 10 am Eastern Time, 3:00 pm London Time and 4:00 pm Central European Time. (Convert your time zone here: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/). Please reserve one hour and a half for every meeting and only apply if you can make all five meetings. Technical requirements: a working computer and headphone/microphone set. 

Facilitator: René Molenkamp is co-founder of Group Relations International and the Sacred Inclusion Network. He is a former Jesuit priest and a current shamanic healing energy practitioner. He also works as an international leadership and group dynamics consultant.

 

Join our Mailing List
Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
Contact Info:

 

4323 Santa Monica Ave​

San Diego, CA 92107

USA

 

Telephone : ​1 619 519 0463

Email : info@grouprelations.org

​​​