Group Relations
Race Relations
Applications

Sorry, we are at capacity

Thursday, July 16, 2020 -- 90 minute session
8 am Pacific Time; 11 am Eastern Time; 4 pm London Time; 5pm Paris Time; 6pm Israel Time; 6 pm Moscow Time; 8:30 pm Delhi Time
Thursday, July 23, 2020 -- 90 minute session
4 pm Pacific Time; 7 pm Eastern Time; 7 am Beijing Time (July 24); 9am Melbourne Time (July 24)

Group Relations International is offering a reflective space to explore how your experiences related to race in conferences influence your current conversations, actions and work related to anti-racism. To put it differently, what have you learned in conferences in terms of race and how do you apply it today? Please be prepared to share at least one story. Let’s learn from each other.

 

All who attended at least one group relations conference are welcome to register. Depending upon the number of people who seek to take this opportunity, we may use break-out rooms. Please register for one or both of these events by filling out the form below. We will then send you a calendar invite with a zoom link.

This event is designed as more of a dialogue than a small study group conference experience. We are seeking to share, listen and learn. Based on what emerges, a more interactive experiential event may be considered. 

Sorry, we are at capacity

Sorry, we are at Capacity

Logo-with-tagline.png

Sign up for updates from the

Group Relations Community

Address

4324 Santa Monica Avenue,

San Diego, CA 92107

United States of America

Email

admin@grouprelations.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site visitors

© 2020 Group Relations International